hej@inviatech.se
010-265 0550

Mika Österlin

Mika Österlin

Landskap & Visualisering

mika.osterlin@inviatech.se

0709-457830

André Moya Lopez

André Moya Lopez

Projektör VA & Mark

andre.m.lopez@inviatech.se

0700-497158

Gustav Zachrisson

Gustav Zachrisson

Projektör Mark / LSO

gustav.zachrisson@inviatech.se

0723-863769

Henrik Olsson

Henrik Olsson

Projektör Mark & VA

henrik.olsson@inviatech.se

0721-822380

Bill Gustafsson

Bill Gustafsson

Uppdragsledning / VA-teknik

bill.gustafsson@inviatech.se

0767-215979

Fredrik Hallgren

Fredrik Hallgren

Sälj & Marknad

fredrik.hallgren@inviatech.se

0705-902005

Daniela Sonehag

Daniela Sonehag

Arkitekt, projektör Mark & Landskap

daniela.sonehag@inviatech.se

0731-513017

Jimmie Swahn

Jimmie Swahn

Projektör VA & Mark

jimmie.swahn@inviatech.se

0768-997675

Elin Hanson

Elin Hanson

Projektör Mark & VA

elin.hanson@inviatech.se

0704-640936

Tobias Silebäck

Tobias Silebäck

Projektör VA & Mark

tobias.sileback@inviatech.se

0732-517323

Elaine Kristiansen

Elaine Kristiansen

Ekonomiansvarig

ekonomi@inviatech.se

Veronica Falk

Veronica Falk

Projektör Mark (Föräldraledig)

veronica.falk@inviatech.se

0731-452118

Milad Issa

Milad Issa

VA-teknik Stockholm

milad.issa@inviatech.se

0707-775795

Albin Bäckström

Albin Bäckström

Projektör Mark & VA

albin.backstrom@inviatech.se